Отзывы

Отзывы

  1. Anoop and Reena07/12/16

    Hi Filiz Just a little note to say Thank You very much for organising our tour to your beautiful country, we really appreciate that, all the minute details were taken care off we didn’t face any challenges and of course we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to our friends and family. I would say you have a great team, Zeynep is a real asset to your company, her knowledge and general awareness is excellent, she is lovely to get along so well, she took care and looked after us so well, we were overwhelmed. The driver was great as well. It was sad to hear about the another blast at Ataturk, why do they do that to innocent people. I hope things get better soon and you get your tourism back as usual. Rest all is great and we are back to reality, to pay the credit cards and the bills and of course start saving for our other holiday. Thanks and Regards Anoop and Reena - Australia

  2. Seal Kala07/12/16

    Dear Abdullah: I do not know if we told you that Turkey was just the beginning of our trip and we had a travel schedule for almost a month after that! It was a whirlwind trip! We are now back home and are slowly settling in. We want to thank you and your team for creating a wonderful time for us in Turkey. We had a real great time in all the places that we went, thanks to the excellent arrangements by your company! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and will soon write our review in Tripadvisor. The hotel in Pamukkale was not really that great, but we know that you could not do anything about it anyway; apparently, that one is considered as one of the top hotels in that area! The lobby and the pool were impressive, but the hotel left a lot to be desired in terms of quality of accommodation, food and service! I am also writing to you to find out if there is anyway I can get a copy of the e-tkt receipt for the Turkish airlines flight that you booked for us. I need them for claiming some missing mileages. Please let me know when you are next in LA so that we can meet. Thanking you, Seal Kala - USA

  3. Mohammed Jaffar 12/13/15

    The best best and excellent tour operators and organizers. Mr. Nurtekin very friendly and elegant personnel makes your tour very comfortable and flawless appreciated his tour arranging capabilities. The hotels, Flight arrangements drop to the hotel from the airport was superb. guids, drivers were also best no words to describe, best tour operators. Jaffar ( Saudi Arabia)

  4. Lee (Canada)10/16/15

    Myself and my friends are usually not ones to travel with tours because we don't like the strictness/rigidness of being on a schedule etc, but without a car i realized it was going to be difficult to see all the things i wanted to in cappadocia in the short amount of time i had. I wanted to do a one day/night trip from istanbul and Euphrates was the only group that I could find (with decent reviews) that offered this. I got in contact with the group via email (with a Nuretkin Dogu) who responded to me in less than 12 hrs (given the time difference); i had a ton of questions and he responded to me patiently and with all the information and options. Payment was secure and easy, they took our personal info and booked our plane tickets, hotel, transfers, all the drivers were on time and the vehicles were safe was was their driving. The Gamirasu cave hotel was FANTASTIC, got an upgrade to the jacuzzi suite, it was the most divine hotel stay ever. Great restaurant, pool, cabana service, gargle available in room on request. We had booked the small group 8 person tour but it ended up being a private one with Turan Kiraç. He was perfect. He let you enjoy things at your own pace, and personalized the tour to us, as if he were showing it to friends he had just made. He grew up a few hours away so he is very in touch with the local history. He speaks the most perfect english with a hint of british accent (from trekking with brits for years-i iasked) I had also booked a hot air balloon tour but that morning it was windy and was spitting rain on and off so it was cancelled for safety, no balloons were out that day - a rarity and just my bad luck. anyways, euphrates refunded me the money that same day without me even having to mention it. they were incredibly professional. I highly recommend this tour group, they are a pleasure to deal with from the first email to the final airport drop off :)

  5. mark o05/28/15

    I would like to sing the praises of Euphrates Tours/Cappadocia Tours. After having been shut out of a slightly less-expensive tour (which had a questionable hotel option called 'the Flintstone Cave Hotel'), I telephoned Ms. Filiz Özkan K. of Euphrates Tours. She was very nice, informative and accommodating on the telephone, speaking perfect English. She hooked me and my traveling friend up with the tour immediately. This was a Thursday-Friday tour arranged by telephone late Wednesday! We arrived at Attaturk Airport for the flight to Cappadocia and were directed to VIP for first-class treatment. The flight seats were also in business class, which was a pleasant surprise. After a short flight, we were greeted at the airport by our tour guide and driver, both named Umit. Umit Ocal, the tour guide, was incredible. A student of languages, religion, history, philosophy and politics, and possessing worldly experience (a former U.N. soldier who was born and raised in the area), he provided endless information and insight. But the best part was that he was flexible enough to tailor the tour to our desire, combining religious sites with natural environmental wonders to our desire. Also, as the tour was not full (the tour is never more than eight persons) and consisted of just me and my travel-companion, we basically were afforded the 'private' tour at the regular tour price. Rounding out the 'Umit' dynamic duo was the driver, Mr. Baykal. Perfect! Guided the Mercedes van effortlessly through some of the tightest village corners and provided a smooth ride the whole time. The lunches (included) were at top-rate restaurants located in interesting towns, and the hotel was first-class, with one of the best breakfast buffets I've had anywhere. Saw everything that we wanted/needed to see, and at a comfortable pace. All-in-all, one of the best trips ever. I cannot say enough about the quality of this experience, and recommend this tour highly.

  6. Bev Hugenholtz / Canada03/27/15

    Hello Yasemin! I wanted to wish you, and your family and friends, a happy, healthy, and peaceful 2015. You helped make our trip to Turkey, and in particular Cappadocia, such a memorable wonderful experience, and I thank you for that. The people we met on your tour and in Istanbul were friendly, helpful, and very welcoming. We greatly appreciated the hospitality we met everywhere. We will be happy to pass on your name and company information to any friends travelling to Turkey in the future. Wishing you well. Bev Hugenholtz

  7. Amera Raza / USA03/27/15

    Dear Mr. Dogu I would like to thank you for arranging a most wonderful trip to Cappadochia for me. THANKS for the private tour and the guide was very very good. I thoroughly enjoyed the day. I will recommend this tour to many. Thanks much again. Sincerely, Amera Raza – USA

  8. Esty / Israel03/27/15

    Dear Nurtekin, I would like to thank you for all. The tour organization all was perfect for my VIP client! Guide was excellent, thank you for your recommendation! I would like to Thank you once more for all the services and I will definitely recommend your company to all my clients and business partners! Have a nice day Esty Montilyo TAMUZ TOURISM

  9. Rozelle and Ian03/27/15

    Dear Yasemin I just wanted to say a very big THANKYOU for organising our holiday in Turkey. You did a wonderful job. We loved Istanbul, the hotel was fabulous and the guide certainly knew her history and was very informative and helpful. We also loved Cappadocia, the scenery was magnificent, the hotel was good and again the tour guide very informative.(having more than 15mins at the Fairy Chimneys would have been even better, that was a bit rushed with so much to take in and photograph, we literally had to race around) Thankyou for organising it, every thing went to plan with the pick ups and drop offs. Really was excellent. THANKYOU Yasemin ! wishing you well and all the very best. Kind regards Rozelle and Ian from Brisbane, Australia

  10. Tom Holz03/27/15

    Hello Yasemin, I just wanted to send you an email to say how much we enjoyed our Cappadocia tour. It was truly a highlight on our Turkey/Greece trip. Everything was so smooth from the hotel transfers to the actual tours. We cannot rave enough about our guide, Ramazan Kacar, and our driver, Rasin Piskin. They were outstanding! Ramazan was very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. We could not have asked for a better tour guide to show us the amazing sites of Cappadocia. The Gamirasu Hotel was exceptional and definitely the nicest hotel we stayed at during our trip to Turkey. The cave rooms provided to us were unbelievable…what an experience. The hotel manager personally greeted us and showed us around and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurants that we were brought to for lunches during the two tour days were both excellent letting us experience the authentic local Turkish cuisine. Overall a really great trip and we will recommend Euphrates Tours to all of our friends. We were just sorry that we didn’t get to meet you as it was your day off when we visited your office. Thanks again for your help organizing this amazing tour for us. Kind regards, Tom Holz

  11. Karen Bumatay 03/27/15

    Dear Nurtekin, Thank you for a dream come true trip. It was perfect from start to finish. All tour guides, transfers, hotels, food was excellent. Thank you for arranging this incredible trip for us. Thank you also for introducing Cappadoccia to us, a location we would have missed if you had not brought it to our attention. Cappadoccia and the Cave Hotel were highlights of our trip. The tour guide there was also top notch. My baggage was indeed lost for 2 days by Pegasus Airlines when flying out of Cappadoccia. However, Mileh (Sasvoy), our wonderful tour guide in Izmir and for the entire Seven Churches Tour, handled the situation with top notch customer service. He continuously called the help line for Pegasus airline in between giving us the tour, and showed great patience with getting my luggage back to me. At the end of day one, he found out my luggage had been found left at Istanbul Airport, (not Izmir) but could not get through to the second number given to him. Mileh then was very resourceful and contacted another tour guide at the Istanbul airport who was instructed to pick up my luggage and bring it to Izmir on his way with another tourist. The following day when he picked us up at the hotel, he gave me my luggage. Mileh went over and beyond what he had to do for me. I am so appreciative of what he did. I was so impressed with how Mileh and the driver John helped us with this matter. If he had not, I am certain I would not have gotten my luggage back. Mileh an excellent tour guide with great historical and religious knowledge. He also took us to local diners, explained the menus to us, ordered for us, and told us the amount that was due. He took care of everything for us. He made sure we were properly checked into all hotels along the way. Two days later, my husband left his sunglasses at the back of the van when we were at the Thermal Hotel. Mileh had left us his mobile number just in case we needed him. We contacted him and he immediately sent John to the hotel with the sunglasses. Mileh and John make a great team. I am so impressed with Euphrates tour and Mileh is the best tour guide we have ever had. I will be writing an excellent referral of Euphrates Tours on Trip Adviser shortly. Please give Mileh and John a special thanks for us. I want Mileh to know how much it meant to us. You have a beautiful country with hospitable, friendly, good people. Thank you for sharing your country with us for one incredible, life-changing week. Euphrates Tours is the best tour company we have ever had, and we have traveled the world extensively. The memories of Cappadoccia, Istanbul, and the Seven Churches will stay with us forever. Again, Nurtekin, thank you for putting this amazing tour together for us. You have assembled the best and finest tour guides from Istanbul to Cappadoccia to Izmir, and I will be sending many future tourists your way. Sincerely, Karen Bumatay


Post Comment